Body Building – Chest/Abs/Cardio – Day 37

Day 37

bench press

Wide-grip barbell bench press: 45 lb Olympic Bar –  5 sets of 10 reps
I am gonna have to get over being scared to bench more than the bar by myself. I know I could add 10 lbs or more to the bar, but since I don’t have a spotter I don’t ever try. I’m doing it next time damn it. It’s getting too easy for me.

Wide stance push-ups: 3 sets of 10 reps

Cable crossovers: 13 lbs on each side – 3 sets of 10 reps

Incline bench press: 45 lb. Olympic bar – 3 sets of 10 reps

Side to side push-ups: 3 sets of 10 reps – fuck this…..

Superset:
Toe touches: 3 sets of 20 reps
1/2 Crunches (legs straight in the air): 3 sets of 20 reps
End of Superset

Roman Chair leg raise: 3 sets of 10 reps

Cable crunches: 60 lbs – 3 sets of 10 reps

30 Min of cardio

Update: This ab routine kicked my ass. I had a lot of DOMS the next day so this is a keeper fo’ sho.

MM

 

Leave a Reply

